Healing Path with Alice McCall


Home Events About Alice News Services Articles Store Testimonials Contact


Upcoming Events with Alice

To register for any event below, email alice@healingpath.info or call 850-585-5496.  Events can be attended so many different ways!
Attend in person, live via teleconference call, or listen to the recorded call at your convenience.

 Listen to past radio shows and read Alice's guest contributed articles.


  March
Lake Worth Community Healing Teleconference
& Lake Worth, FL
-- 3-4:30pm ET 3/10
 Endocrine System Healing - 
A guided meditation focused on the healing and prevention upper body.  Includes energy work on the pineal, pituitary, thyroid, parathyroid, and hypothalamus.
Teleconference
& Lake Worth, FL
$20 6-7:30pm CT

7-8:30pm ET
3/10
Radio Show Guest CinnamonMoon at Night Radio -- 7-9pm CT

8-10pm ET
3/16
Radio Show Guest Out on the Limb Radio -- Noon CT

1pm ET
3/17
Equinox & Solar Eclipse Event -
 Leverage the energies of the day to clear old patterns to fully embrace their spiritual purpose.
Teleconference
& Lake Worth, FL
$20 6-7:30pm CT

7-8:30pm ET
3/20
Advanced Ascension Work
 Ongoing bi-monthly work. Move up your spiritual pathway to higher consciousness while learning about and supporting planetary changes
Teleconference
& Lake Worth, FL
$55 9:30am 12:30pm CT

10:30am
1:30pm ET
3/28
    April
Lunar Eclipse Event - 
Through a guided healing meditation you will be aligned with the new aspects that are beginning to be revealed for yourself and the earth.
Teleconference
& Lake Worth, FL
$20 9am-10:30am CT

10am-11:30am ET
4/4
Lake Worth Community Healing Teleconference
& Lake Worth, FL
-- 3-4:30pm ET 4/14

Guided Healing Meditation for Healthy Joints - 
Whether you experience joint pain or not this event is for you!  Joints degenerate over time and this is transformative and preventative healing work.

Teleconference
& Lake Worth, FL
$15 6-7pm CT

7-8pm ET
4/14
Breast Cancer Group -
Alice will cover the topic of forgiveness.
Sacred Heart Hospital, Miramar Beach, FL -- 6pm CT 4/21
Chakra Workshop Lake Worth, FL $25 6:30-9pm ET 4/22
Guided Healing Meditation -

Establishing an intimate guidance/wisdom based relationship with the Mother Earth.  Receive guidance beneficial for your personal and spiritual journey.

Teleconference
& Lake Worth, FL
$15 6-7pm CT

7-8pm ET
4/23




All upcoming events require reservations.
5/3 Guided Healing Meditation
5/12 Lake Worth Community Healing
5/12 Guided Healing Meditation
5/21 Guided Healing Meditation
5/31 Guided Healing Meditation
6/6 Advanced Ascension Gathering
6/9 Lake Worth Community Healing
6/20 Guided Healing Meditation
7/7 Guided Healing Meditation
7/16 Guided Healing Meditation
7/21 Breast Cancer Support Group
7/25 Guided Healing Meditation





Events Available by Request: Seminars, Workshops and Retreats.



All rights reserved to Healing Path / Alice McCall.

Disclaimer / Sitemap